Help please. I`m a total noob in Lucid dreaming.

I have tryed to become Lucid for maybe 7 - 8 months and it still doesn`t work. Can anybody give me a tip how to make it more easy ? :confused:

what technique are you using?

WILD and WBTB

MILD i can`t use, because i wakeup in the morning every time i fall asleep.

Everytime i try WILD i stay in my bed relaxed, dont move with my eyes relaxed aswell but only see some spots, and picturese, sometimes like a small movie, but not more then 2 - 3 seconds and cant fall alseep, with my concious awake. I usualy give up in 1 hour. But once i stayed like that for 4 hours…
WBTB i try sometimes but it still doesn`t work.

Oh actualy i have had 2 lucid dreams, but it was 16 ears ago, when i was kid. It began with a repeating nightmare about a week the same dream every night. I have forgoten most of it, but i remember how all ended a bear was chasing me and at a sertain moment i got so scared, that i baceme angry. I turned around loocked at the bair and said:
You are not real, im just dreaming. And the bear said You are right. And i wocke up. Since then i havent got a single nightmare.

Do a bunch of reality checks throughout the day and keep LDing on your mind. :meh:

…What?

Try RC and just keep working someday…

Try MILD with WBTB. That is to say… Go to bed… Sleep for 6 hours… Wake up and stay active for 15 minutes or so… Go back to bed doing the MILD stuff… It generally works for people in 2-3 weeks. Do a dream journal and reality checks too.