ideas for a beginner LD-er to do in LD? (ideas)

what would be a fun thing for a begginer lucid dreamer to do?

When I was a true beginner, I used to go around punching people in the face. Just to see how they’d react. Ofcourse they didn’t react to it.
As a beginner, you may not wanna dive right into the flying or walking through mirrors and whatnot. Maybe you just wanna go nuts and do the first thing that comes to mind. Because you can’t do that IRL and it’s very liberating to get to do it. But if you wanna try to fly, go ahead and do it. I find even failure can be funny.

telephone - Call any number, either real or made up and you’ll hear a voice saying something completely unpredictable. Well, for me personally this test always has interesting results. :smile:

whispa, that is an aaamaaazing idea! haha Never thought of that,

Thanks!
Dee

turn on a TV and watch yourself when you were like 5 years old, from a third person perspective.

Or play a guitar and expect to be awesome - then you’ll be awesome without needing to practice!

Like if you had the pick of destiny.

YEAH!!

I don’t know, on my first lucid dream I was summoning objects, flying, walking through doors and stuff. It was awesome.-obi

The force is strong within you Obi Wan :smile: xD

Well, I think that flying or doing something you can’t do IRL would be fun.

I like what Li10 says :razz: Expecting to be awesome… I’ll try that