Is my first ld even an Ld?

Hi , today I had my first ld :happy:D:D:D I think…

Anyways , I started dreaming , and suddenly popped up in a map of a game… (cs 1.6 de_dust2) And I Knew it was a dream , I said to my self " this is a dream " And I did an RC (Hold my nose) And I noticed that I was still breathing , and I started rubbing my hands to increase my consiousness

ANyways , Im not even sure if it really was a dream because it seemed weird… I had to try really hard for things to happen etc…

First of all , when I came there , I noticed dogs and bears running to me , trying to kill me xD , Then I started shooting laser at them.

I escaped and started swimming in a vent and ended up in a jail where a bear and a dog was in xD

Anyways thats when I started talking to my brother (In real life in dream)

So I dremt that I dremt… basically…

anyways I started talking to my brother and thought it was reality… so in one dream I was lucid but in the “irl” dream I was not. I was talking to my brother and saying that I was being chased by dogs and had my first lucid… like if it was reality.

So I was lucid in one dream and not whatsoever in the other one…

please tell me if this is a real ld…

(This all happened without any effort… I just woke up 2 mins at 9.30 am , and slept again untill 11am…)

I think that its not a LD at all… You wouldn’t fight that dog really… you would just make it dissapear… And fly away or do something. No1 would waste a LD on fighting a dog.

What I think happened is that you lost your lucidity somewhere… Try not to rub your hands next time… Maybe its ruining your lucidity.

Thanks for quick reply!

Anyways , I would like to say some more details , I do believe it was an ld , atleast a part of it … I do agree I might of lost my ld somewhere , that is true but when I first popped up in the dream , I noticed it was a dream , and I tried to shoot a laser but only some kind of a stone popped up and I threw it at someone for fun :happy: