got a few q. plz help

ok so I am new to this LD but I have been looking into it for a bit so I have a few q. if someone could plz answer =.

1. I plan on doing this as a routine to accomplish LD, try MILD technique were I just think over the day about how I want to obtain LD and telling myself I can and I will.

2. Doing a few RC a day

3. Also listening to this MP3 WHILE I SLEEP
    phoensnd.com/LucidRemix.mp3
    ^^would that help^^

4. every morning when I wake up I will write down what i remember

5. any other useful tips?

it sounds good :thumbs:
the only thing I can add that if you can also do WBTB it really increases the chances of having a LD :yay:

also just read up on all the information that is on the forum

Sounds good. See how it works out.

Everything looks great, just remember to keep yourself motivated :smile:

Me and my friend are on day 3 and are still 100% hopeful of becoming lucid, u can also check our progress here to give us pointers etc… https://obtainlucidity.blogspot.com/

but we are still wanting that moment of lucidity and we were wondering, whats it like to just go to bed and then you realize ur in a dream and u can control it. Like whats it like for the FIRST time to realize ur dreaming?

also how long did it take most of u and what technique were u using?

what technique has worked best for u?

I am trying MILD (on day 3 no results yet)

and I was curious about WILD? is that a better way to go to get faster and better results.

Wishful thinking works 90% of the time for me. (I’m not kidding.) I tell myself I’m going to have a lucid dream and do x or y, and bam! it works.

Other than that, I can WILD, although I usually either recall the hypnagogia or the dream, but rarely both at the same time (but that’s probably because my recall isn’t perfect, not a flaw in WILD itself).

Another bunch of times, I get spontaneously lucid (you could call that MILD, I suppose) and RCs.