I FINALLY achieved WILD!!! 1st time in my life!

I FINALLY achieved WILD !!!

Okay, big news for today: I finally managed to actually do the WILD technique. It was very very cool.

[note: I had taken a pill (i got cold) that makes you very sleepy]

I woke up at 9 o’clock due to the fact that my mom and her friend were chatting inside the kitchen loudly. The kitchen is right next to my room. I told myself that I had no intention of waking up at 9 o’clock (come on, I am a student), so I gave up waking up.

I had no intention to WILD.

But suddenly, I realise I am in Sleep Paralysis for the first time in my life!!! I felt I was in a void, (still hearing mom and her friend from the kitchen) and I felt that my hands and legs were making strange moves. I was not afraid. I tried to take advandage of that I am like “ok. this is it. now or never. i am going to wait here patiently, and wait for an LD”. I was in this trance for like 25 seconds, which is a lot of time, but suddenly, I felt a huge bolt passing through my body for 1/10 of the second, and that moment I said “I’m in the dreamland, i guess.”. However, it was still dark. So I said: “I wish to be in a [color=blue]beautiful green forest”

BAM. I find my self F-U-L-L-Y lucid in my bedroom. Being sure that nothing will make me lose my lucidity (true), i checked it. Amazingly, it was just like the reality. I found a piece of paper in my desk. I could read it. It said “Welcome to the dreamland, Alex!”. Behind the letters, there was a picture of the woods I wanted to go to before…[/color]

Note: lately when an ld starts, i find notes saying ‘alex welcome to the dreamland’. Should I worry?