Needing assistance w/ dream

Hey all…I’m posting in hopes someone may be able to help me to some extent with deciphering this dream…Any help is GREATLY apprieciated!

First, a little background information…
I’m a martial artist. The guy (Lee) in my dream is the top student in our class. He has been taking martial arts since he was three (he’s a black belt). He is someone that I hold in high respect (and someone I find extremely attractive) and he’s someone well liked by pretty much everyone he meets.

And now the dream:
I’m standing alone in a large, completely white room (white carpet, white walls, white ceiling) with no furniture and no doors or windows, but it was still well lit. I’m wearing a white shirt and blue jeans and standing in the center of the room. I feel extremely isolated and a bit frightened…feeling sort of engulfed. I see a movement out of the corner of my eye and turn my head to look. It turns out to be Lee, standing calmly and casually with his hands in his pockets, dressed completely in blue, only with black boots. It doesn’t seem to me like something Lee would typically wear, but I dismiss it and no longer feel isolated or afraid. Neither of us says anything, but we both stand silently and watch each other carefully. We stand there for quite a while, but then I turn back to what I can only assume to be the front of the room, and suddenly there’s a lot of talking and there’s a whole crowd of people I don’t know in the room with us. I am distinctly aware that I have no idea how they got in and they don’t seem to notice us. Lee and I are still standing about ten feet apart, but we’re separated from the crowd and back to watching each other. Lee smiles and whispers (even though the crowd is loud, it suddenly goes mute…I still see the people’s mouths moving but there’s no sound), “Hey, isn’t this cool?” and I woke up there…Please help me decipher this…it’s very important to me, because I keep having this reoccurring dream.