suggest a good method for astral projection

If you wish to discussion having OBEs in dreams please use the Big OBE topic. If you wish to discuss Astral Projection - which is done from a waking state - please use one of the existing AP topics in the Spiritual Corner forum.

i read about many methods of projection.they are difficult and i dont even understand them.they ask me to control astral body and move it out.i cant understand how to do that.please answer these two questions
1.suggest a reliable and easy method for astral projection
2.how can i astral project from a lucid dream
thanks in advance

Alright, I’ve read two of Robert Bruce’s books: Astral Dynamics & Mastering Astral Projection. The former is all about the nature about the astral plane, while the latter is a 91-day guide on learning how.

DISCLAIMER: I am still learning to astral project – I have NOT actually left my body yet, nor have I achieved a real level of trance, although I think I’m pretty close to earning my astral wings. I am only restating the literary material.

Basically, to AP there are three requirements:
1 - a deeply relaxed state (mentally & physically)
2 - some level of trance
3 - an exit technique

1. As far as relaxation goes, just get nice n limber. His books say you should tighten & relax every muscle, from the toes to the face, & everything inbetween. I don’t go that far, but hey, whatever mellows you out.