The Third Eye ( Pineal Gland)

So we have all heard of the third eye or atleast the pineal gland in 9th grade, I have read a lot of books on LDing , spirituality,etc… and in literally every book (related to spiritual practise) you’ll find a meditation for the third eye. I’m not an expert but because of my obssesiveness over these things, I have some knowledge on this.

According to yogis the pineal gland is where your soul recipes. And according to science the pineal gland is the most( or one of the most) important glands (not sure if it’s an organ too but in some books it’s written🤔) because it’s connected to all the hormones in our body (even in school text books it’s written😂). Serotonin(responsible for selfless affection) Oxytocin(probably related to self love) and dopamine(we all know what its responsible for), there are a lot but that’s how much I remember right now and they are one of the most necessary hormones that makes you addictive to something.

Now think if you have control over these hormones, then you can control your life or have some control over it 'cause it takes time to build it. I read in a book that some yogis were able to see beings of higher realm.

Now I’m not an expert in LDing too but when I first did it I experienced slight lucidity over my dreams. When I first came into these things I was confused which meditation to start with, so if you’re a beginner and experiencing this then I think you should start with the third eye practise. It’s actually both a type of WILD and a meditative practise.

● THE THIRD EYE MEDITATION

• you probably already know what I’m about to describe.
First of all (like in every meditation or LD practise) relax, that’s how everything in this world starts😂.