Very unusual repeating dream

I had very wierd dream today. I dont know of to define it a bad dream even though it certainly was bad.so in The dream i was in this other dimension which is very similar to our dimension but is different in s number of ways. First of all it very random and misshaped like the dream world. Secondly everyone had somthing wrong with them, not in a physical sense but in behavior, everyone were part of this dictatorship that was going on and they were all ether violent, unstable or mentally limited in some way. I was in my school and there was this “fun day” going and there were all sorts of games spread across the yard. I knew i was in the other dimension and i didn’t know for sure how to get out( i knew where i needed to get eventually to get out but i didn’t know how to get there). So i started playing some of the games and some to russian people a boy and a girl started competing with me and when i lost i almost got into a fight with the boy. I went away from and i saw to lady friends of mine heading towards an elevator. I went to the elevator and tried to tell them about it, when they didn’t answer i remember saying to myself “oh right, it’s this world”. I got into the elevator with them anyway. At that point i was really scared because i knew i was in a small elevator with to creature that looked like my friends but i didn’t have any idea what are they going to do. Suddenly one of the starts to speak, she sounds like a fire year old speking, and the other one answers her the same way. Then she turns to me and tells me i look pretty, at that point i knew somthing was completely wrong because that spesific friend of mine a d me are always “at war” with each other. I didn’t mind it now though because i knew what this world was already. After a few more minutes on the elevator flying through the and seeing thing forming arond me randomly i couldn’t stand it anymore, i broke down and cried that i want t go home. And that point the elevator