Was that WILD?

Hello,

So i’m not sure what happened last night:

I went to bed as usual and did some self hypnonis (it has helped me with ld’s a lot. I’m a beginner but if you have some questions about that, i could try to help you)
I told myself that i will wake up after my dreams in order to try to ld afterwards and may be write then in my dj ND if its a good one.

Then during one of the times i woke up, i thought about Wild (wich i’m trying to do for some time now) i was still feeling kind of into sleep. Then i started to feel vibrations and knew this could be wild.
i tried To imagine a place but i couldn’t focus enough.
May be i paid too much attention to the vibrations so it stopped.
so i tried it again and got the vibs again. I got really stron at one point then it stopped leaving me with a feeling. I read a lot about wild and this felt like i made it through the transition.
At this point i felt floating in direction of my feet.
I thought That i was dreaming so i wanted to do a nose RC but i didn’t want to move to keep my state. So i tryed to rc by biting my tongue thinking that my teeth might touch each other through my tongue. It didn’t work and i just gave up or fell asleep. I can’t believe i missed this chance.

Ps: i didn’t do WBTB whe it happened.

So here are my questions :
1)was this WILD?
2)if it was, what should i do next time.
3 How do i reach this state next time ( i usually fall asleep when i try to WILD)

Are vibrations the beginning of a WILD experience? Perhaps. Vibrations are usually associated with, and thought to be a precursor of, OBEs. I usually don’t get vibrations before a WILD, but I do get them before an OBE.