We should team up to make our LD4all induction CD

I have extensive knowledge in subliminal and supraliminal messaging, so I could cover that.

Is anyone here familiar with anything else that may be of use? Brainwaves, hypnosis, etc.?

It would be great if someone here had a knack for hypnosis and maybe someone else knew how to make brainwaves.

Any musicians for the background music? Anyone here talented with writing mantras?

If we could get some talented volunteers, I have professional mixing software (and experience to go along with it) so I could mix a bunch of stuff and we can create our very own free LD4all lucid dream induction CD.

this sounds very positive and could be a good step for this forum. now have no problem making the back ground music just what exactly would you be looking for, for the background music?

Anything relaxing. Acoustic guitar maybe? It could be strings, classical music, piano would be nice too. Maybe a blend. I’m a musician, but I specialize in techno and rock (I dj AND i’m a bass player for a band), so that probably wouldn’t help for something like this. Ambience would work well too.

EDIT: Thanks for helping, btw. :smile:

This would be amazing, however I doubt that I could help with anything.

yeh sounds gurd, so i’m thinking maybe like waterfall an windchimes is sorta wot wer looking for. anything thats relaxes?

Yeah. Could you provide it? If so, how long do you think we should make it? Should we make a file intended to be looped during sleep or more of a one-shot file?

well you said that you have a good knoweldge in subliminal messages. well in that case the file should be mind to listen to b4 sleep and also looped for when falling asleep. now i’m not sure what u actually want to create so try an fill me in on all of the details. now i have loads of relaxing mp3’s on my computer. waterfalls,the wind e.c.t if u want i can put them on one track and provide it for u if thats what your looking for