My REM-Dreamer diary

Hi !
I am a newbie here (see my post here : ld4all.com/forum/viewtopic.p … 615#263615 ) .

I have just bought a REM-Dreamer link removed, please don’t post links to vendors and I’ll post here my experiences with it, I hope it can interest some of you.

First, you have to know if you order this product, you have to be patient. I think the manufacturer do manually each REM-Dreamer when they are bought. I paid mine march, 17, and I got it tow days ago, April 4. And but the vendor and I are in Europe, if you’re in USA I suspect it will be longer.

So I got it Thursday. Naturally, the first night I tried it!

Well… There is a bad new for me. It is definitely uncomfortable for me! In fact I slept two nights with it. I usually sleep on a side. And, I don’t know why, but I need to have me head aligned with the direction of my body. I found that impossible to do with REM-Dreamer. Because the wide electronic part, when I am on my right side, let’s say, it like I look towards the left. Maybe it is not an issue for most people, it is for me. A the end of the night. I got my neck very stiff, uncomfortable, and in fact at the end of the night, I was tired, because I woke up several times in the nights.

Next night… I’ll sleep without the REM-Dreamer, because I feel I need a full sleep night.

But… I will continue to use it. I already have a significant experience. As you probably know, this kind of device detect dream state, and send a light signal. I saw that in a dream, last night! I was reading in a gloomy carven, when someone came in, and pointed his flashlight to my face, blinding me!

Well, too bad I did not a reality check, the dream stayed non lucid. But I think it encouraging, I will post here my next results !

The link to vendor should be somehow available.i cant think of how but its important information for others wheter to buy it or skip it or keep away from it.