the BIG "Hi, I'm new here!" topic, part 66

[mod]
This is Part 66 of the big “Hi I’m New Here” topic.

The previous part can be found here. All links to previous parts including the “shake hands” topics can be found in this post.

Keeping all the intros in one topic prevents us from having thousands of individual “hello, I’m New” topics and keeps the forum from getting cluttered up. :content: Anyone is welcome to post here :user: , new and old members. So don’t be shy :peek: , we don’t bite :wolfbite: .

(please remember to not carry on long chatspeak conversations in here, we have a wonderful private message system, chatroom and playground for that :thumbs: ) :moogle: [/mod]

Hello out there! I’m new at ld4all :smile:
I’m a 16 years old girl from Denmark, and i’ve always had LD’s, since i was a little child. Some month ago i started having LD’s more often, in average 1 night at week, i don’t know why, cause I have never “trained” theese LD’s. But then i start thinking “What is it? It’s cool, but no one I know, are having theese unnatually real dreams, where you decide what to dream” And then i google’d it, and i found out, that it was called “Lucid Dreaming” and then I found this site some weeks ago, and now I decidet to get a member og this site.

(Sorry grammar- and typos)

Welcome to the forum! :content:

Welcome to LD4All and Happy Dreaming, CNH :dream:

Welcome!

Hi CNH and welcome to ld4all :cool:

Nice to see fellow scandinavians here :cool_raz: and good luck on the Quest for Lucidity!

hey CNH welcome to ld4all, i am also new here and am finding a good place :smile:

Hello people, I’m new here. I’ve always been fascinated with the mind, and LDs are just another aspect to look into with it. So, hello!

:welcome: Eclectic Galaxy!

Good luck with LD!