LD4all Minecraft Server *INFO ON NEW UPDATE*

link to Wyvern’s 2014 post with info to connect to his server :moogle:

I just one of my whacky ideas again! I know we have some minecraft fans on the forum and I am asking for Moderator (And PasQuale’s) consensus on making a free minecraft server for us Lucid Dreamers to meet and hang out via the server. I am also asking for your permissions to do this and please post your opinions or ideas below in the topic.

EDIT: Thank you one and all for your patronage and constructive opinions! With the new Minecraft update (1.3.0), there is a local internal server hosted for single player. I do apologize for the hefty delay as I have no experience with Hamachi and have had several problems with it but do have the local LAN server IP address.

IP: 192.168.1.101:51964

(If there are any problems to this method or if you cannot login to this IP address please PM me.)

Times online:
-10:00 AM-7:00 PM EST Sat-sun
-4:00-7:00 EST Weekdays

I approve of this idea.

Oh definitely approved. Would the server be survival or creative? And you said free for LD4all members, that would mean a whitelist, right?

/me imagines a land plot for Wolfgame and Vampiregame.

Sign me up! :happy:

I approve so much, that if you put that approveness, added one drop of radiation, and put it in a nuke it would blow up the sun.

Yup

It would be creative/survival/PVP if you guys want, I could create separate areas of the server for each faction (Wolf Game, Vampire Game, DarQside, Rhewin’s Archangels). I will go ahead and start on the server tonight or begin on the Spawn point and post pictures for your guy’s critique and yes, it will be whitelisted if I can get that feature on Habachi LogMeIn. Thank you for the approval!

you sir, are a genious

This idea…I.I.I…I dont know what to say.I will play.

*Castillo walk away, munching on cookie and figuring out what his skin will be

I’m so in and I know other people that haven’t posted here yet that will! :grin: