the BIG "Hi, I'm new here!" topic, part 62

[mod]
This is Part 62 of the big “Hi I’m New Here” topic.

The previous part can be found here. All links to previous parts including the “shake hands” topics can be found in this post.

Keeping all the intros in one topic prevents us from having thousands of individual “hello, I’m New” topics and keeps the forum from getting cluttered up. :content: Anyone is welcome to post here :user: , new and old members. So don’t be shy :peek: , we don’t bite :wolfbite: .

(please remember to not carry on long chatspeak conversations in here, we have a wonderful private message system, chatroom and playground for that :thumbs: ) :moogle: [/mod]

Hi, I’m Taylor and I’m new to lucid dreaming, but have already had a few lucid dreams. They were of low quality though, and it was like I had a one track mind. I couldn’t change any decisions I made. haha :shrug:
But anyways I hope that by joining in here i can further my LD experience. You all have been a big help already. Thanks.

:welcome: Dreamjutsu to ld4all, I cant figure out if youre this Taylor from IRC or not :shrug: but anyways, congrats for the LD’s and good luck getting better ones :tongue:

No, I’m a different Taylor I believe, but thanks for the welcome. :smile:

Welcome Dreamjutsu.
Thats sick that you’ve already have a few LD’s!

G’day LD community. I originally posted this in the “I’m back” thread last night, as I technically am, having already joined here. That said, it was 8 years ago and I don’t know anyone and noone knows me so for all intents and purposes I am new :smile: So it made sense to move the post here. I was tired and rambled on a bit, but nevertheless here’s my post: