The Big "Hi, I'm New Here!" Topic - Part XXXI

This is Part XXXI of the big “Hi I’m New Here” topic. The previous part can be found here. All links to previous parts including the “shake hands” topics can be found in this post.
Keeping all the intros in one topic prevents us from having thousands of individual “hello, I’m New” topics and keeps the forum from getting cluttered up. :content: Anyone is welcome to post here :user: , new and old members. So don’t be shy :peek: , we don’t bite :wolfbite: .

Hi I’m CaLeB! Please dont mind but I’m 12½. I live in Louisiana, USA and I have been knowing about Lucid Dreaming since August 2005 but been having them since I was young. I would love to hang out here with you guys.

:welcome: Allo, CaLeB!

Pleased to meet you, I’m sure you’ll get along with us fine. :content: Feel free to ask any questions you may have, we don’t bite much. :peek:

Hi Caleb, nice to meet you, would be nice to share ideas…

Welcome to the beautiful world of LD4all! :grin:

:handshake: CaLeB

Welcome to Caleb and all other new members! This site has changed my experience with lucid dreaming from just sitting around wishing I could LD to LD’ing being a major force in my life. I hope this site does the same for you, and above all, have fun. :content:

Hi CaLeB :wave:

:welcome: Hey Caleb, welcome onboard :smile: You’ll find this place is great for discussing many both serious and sometimes not so serious things, and just hanging out. Have fun!

:wave: hello CaLeB welcome to LD4all :yay: :cheer: :yay:

Welcome Caleb :wave:

Yea, my names Jonnie. I tried lucid dreaming a couple years ago, but the book I read was bad, so it was missing a bunch of stuff. I had one one month ago (lasted two seconds), and a week ago I watched Waking Life, which is about LD. Anyway’s, I dig this whole LD thing. I used to stay up till about one in the morning because I hated sleep, but now I find i’m willingly going to bed, so thats nice.

Nice community you have here :smile: