The Big "Hi, I'm New Here!" Topic - Part 41

This is Part 41 of the big “Hi I’m New Here” topic. The previous part can be found here. All links to previous parts including the “shake hands” topics can be found in this post.
Keeping all the intros in one topic prevents us from having thousands of individual “hello, I’m New” topics and keeps the forum from getting cluttered up. :content: Anyone is welcome to post here :user: , new and old members. So don’t be shy :peek: , we don’t bite :wolfbite: .

Hi all I’m a newbie too. I’m not sure what to put here, or why i’m here in fact :help: i’m sure your all lovely people :peek:

HI, i’m kinda lost here… and i’m brand new. i had my first ever lucid dream yesterday night. it was amazing… because in my dream i suddenly felt an explosion of light and i was thinking wow i am having a lucid dream. then i could feel my eyelids closed in my real body at the same time as them being open in my dream body… it was weird!!! anyway… i would like to meet some pepole so plz feel free to talk to me. i am 13 and my name is giv.

Welcome everyone! you must be here for a reason michelle @_@ anyways, it’s a great place here, everyone’s friendly! Follow the rules (if there are any, I never checked…) and just be yourself :happy: Good luck on your quest for more Lucid Dreams!

Hi. i’ve been meaning to join this site for some time but for some reason I never did.

Anyway, i am 17 years old, from North Carolina, and i have been having lucid dreams since I was very young though i just recently learned about them this summer, and how to initiate them.

i went to the website to find my ‘kin’, but i am still not entirely familiar with the concept. It seems interesting, nonetheless.

:welcome: Hi! Your very lucky to be a natural Lucid Dreamer! If your dreams are interesting you can always start a DJ here (in case you don’t already know a DJ is a dream journal- keep one to help you remember dreams)!

I look forward to reading it :ok: