The Big "Hi, I'm New Here!" Topic - Part XXXIV

This is Part XXXIV of the big “Hi I’m New Here” topic. The previous part can be found here. All links to previous parts including the “shake hands” topics can be found in this post.
Keeping all the intros in one topic prevents us from having thousands of individual “hello, I’m New” topics and keeps the forum from getting cluttered up. :content: Anyone is welcome to post here :user: , new and old members. So don’t be shy :peek: , we don’t bite :wolfbite: .

Hey everyone! Im new, ok thats it…

Welcome to the forum, SC Rug :smile:

:wave: subconscious_rug, welcome to LD4all :yay:

/me hopes that being teleported to the big Hi I’m New topic wasn’t too frightening :scared:

Hi, I’m a newbie. Just figured I’d stop by here before venturing out into the rest of the forum. See you all out there :happy:

:welcome: Oziad

:handshake:

I hope you have a wonderful time in here :content:

/me waves to Oziad. :wave:

Hmm, that’s a cool name, in my opinion. How did you manage to come up with that?

:welcome: hello Oziad

That makes it sound like a dangerous adventure :scared:
:lol:

I hope you enjoy your time at LD4all :yay:

Hi everyone!

I’m Charl and registered yesterday after reading a good couple of topics here. I have read about this before and decided to give it a try. Looking forward to meeting you all!

Cheers.

Welcome Charl!

/me wonders what you thought of the forum so far :content:

VERY, VERY interesting. I never thought ordinary people were researching this so intensively! Great to know other people think about this stuff as well and even better: some are experts, willing to give advice and share views and experiences!

Thanks!

:welcome: hello charldutoit

[size=9] :lol: Bruno is very brave … it would be tempting to say rubbish as a joke :tongue: [/size]
I’m glad you have had such a good impression of LD4all :cheer:

Hi, I have Just joined.