the BIG "Hi, I'm new here!" topic III

[color=red][mod] Hello everybody, This is the part III of the “Hi, I’m new here!” topic.

Part I
part II

part IV

This topic is to prevent the forums from being cluttered with individual “hello, I’m new to this forum, nice to meet Y’all” topics. So now we have a whole big one where everybody can introduce themselves.

So if you are new and want to say HI to the rest of us, this is an exellent place to do it!

(If you are a longtime visitor, you are of course welcome to say a few words here about yourself too )

[/mod] [/color]

hi and thanks firehorse :smile:

it worked, now i remember ATLEAST one dream every night and few days ago i remembered up to 5 dreams.

Great! :tongue:

Hi! i’m sara and 20 years old.
I’m just for a few days new at the dutch forum. Because i’m sometimes the only one in the chat i have registered here in the english.
So i’m pretty new in ths ‘world’ of lucide dreams. But i do have often dreams that i almost always write down at my site. But it’s in dutch so unfortunately the most here can’t read it (that’s an idea: i can translate some things on my website to engglish :smile:)
I like to read, write, dream. In fact: I’m addicted to stories and that kind of stuff, and also movies :d (and also being on my own)
How did i get here in the first place? a friend of mine had told me about this site and i find it a very cool site. But i think she’s only as guest here often.

I’m not hoping to get lucid dreams but seems kinda cool to me to have one. I just wan to say: Hi folks! Hope you guys get some lucid dreams.
(Maybe i have had once a lucid dream - and if i get typing errors or something, i’m not that good in english)

Hi to you too Sara, and welcome to the site. :alien:

Hi Sara,

Hoe gaat het? Welcome to ld4all.com forum! You’ll find it very useful. :smile:

Please translate some of your dream entries for us to read… I’d love to read your dreams! :smile:

I wish you the best luck in your lucid journey!