The Big "Hi, I'm new here!" Topic VIII

[b][color=red][MOD Edit]
Welcome to The Big “Hi, I’m new here!” Topic - part 8.

Part I
Part II
Part III
Part IV
Part V
Part VI
Part VII
Part VIII <-- you are here!
Part IX

This topic is to prevent the forums from being cluttered with individual “Hello, I’m new to this forum, nice to meet Y’all” topics.
So now we have a whole BIG topic where everybody can introduce themselves.

So if you are new and want to say ‘Hi’ to the rest of us, this is an excellent place to do it!
Of course, anyone is welcome to post in this topic, not just the new members.
[/MOD Edit][/color][/b]

hello everyone:)

allot of people probably know me from ld4all chat and sealife:)

i thought i would start getting to know u guys, so i am inspired to take part in discussion. :smile:

hmm… what to say?? hehe

i like art, and i guess i had my first ld bout 7 months ago:)

anyways:) catch u guys later:)

I’m a newbie here and I’d like to say a big THANKYOU already. This site has already got me back on track with my lucid dreaming and now I’m on a mission again.

I started practicing a few years ago and have had many brief lucid dreams over the years. But I kind of hit a brick wall and just stopped thinking about it for a while.

In the last couple of weeks I have been checking this site regularly and am now applying ideas such as the DJ and WILD, ideas that I had never really considered using before, but am now convinced of their usefullness.

And, although I haven’t quite had a LD in the last fortnight, I’ve had many experiences where I’ve been on the verge of remembering.

Also, this is the perfect time for me to find this site and get some practice in, as I’m on holidays from uni and don’t have a hell of a lot going on at the moment.

Hello Waterstar I have already met you on ld4all chat…glad you decided to join in on the forum too.
Hi Puncheo, I have just read your lyrics post…is that the reason you decided on your user name?